Elections for the STC-India Admin Council 2010

There was only one valid nomination for each Admin Council position, and the candidates, therefore, are elected unanimously. The formal announcement will be made at the Annual General Meeting during the STC-India conference at Bangalore in December 2009 (Date: Dec 4, Time: 6.30 p.m., Venue: Lalit Ashok, Bangalore).

The final list is:

  • President – Michelle Cherian
  • Vice President – Rajdeep Gupta
  • Secretary – Swaminathan Moorthy
  • Treasurer – Saravanan Manoharan

One Comment

Comments are closed.