[Dec-2010] STC India Announcements

Admin Council for 2010 Announced

  • President – Michelle Cherian
  • Vice President – Rajdeep Gupta
  • Secretary – Swaminathan Moorthy
  • Treasurer – Saravanan Manoharan
  • Immediate Past President – Sandhya Prasad

INDUS bags STC India’s Volunteer of the Year award

Savija T.V., Anagha Bhat-Chandratrey, and Anindita Basu (INDUS team) won the Volunteer of the Year award for “steadily marching forward with single-minded focus on their goal of regularly publishing bimonthly issues. The team introduced new and innovative publishing features and produced issues that were consistently content-rich, more colorful, and usable.”